Brighton Soccer Club Board

          
      

                                          


Club President
John Collins
president@brightonsc.org.au
0424 966 204
 
Club Secretary
Andrew Watts
secretary@brightonsc.org.au
TBA
 


Club Treasurer
Sean Curry
treasurer@brightonsc.org.au

0400 570 031

 
Coaching Vice President

Adrian Drury
coaching@brightonsc.org.au
0403 125 670
 


Senior Mens Vice President         
(U18+)
Nick Sweeney
under18tofirst@brightonsc.org.au

0431 525 767

 
Junior Boys Vice President
(U12 - U18)
John Upton
boys12to16s@brightonsc.org.au
0417 573 802

 

Girls and Women's Football

Vice President

(U12+)
Bernadette Dodd

vpgirlsandwomen@brightonsc.org.au 
0418 316 005

 

 

Senior Women
Anthony Maguire
women@brightonsc.org.au 
0448 475 999
 

 


MiniRoos Girls Only Vice President           
TBA         
miniroosgirls@brightonsc.org.au
TBA


 
  MiniRoos Vice President
(U8 - U11s)           
Tony Kiers
miniroos8to11@brightonsc.org.au
0413 504 698
  MiniRoos Vice President
(U5 - U7s)           
TBA
miniroos5to7@brightonsc.org.au
TBA

 

          
Fundraising, Events and Partnership

Vice President
TBA
partnerships@brightonsc.org.au

TBA

 

 

Club Administration
Sue Collins
admin@brightonsc.org.au

0478 923 391

 

 

Operations Manager
(Non-voting Committee member)
TBA
operations@brightonsc.org.au 
TBA

 

 

Club Administration
TBA
admin2@brightonsc.org.au  

TBA

 

 

VP Operations
Ruth Kyte
vpops@brightonsc.org.au  
0415 318 217