Brighton Soccer Club Board and Key Contacts

          
      

                                          

Club President
John Collins
president@brightonsc.org.au
0424 966 204
 

Club Secretary
Andrew Watts
secretary@brightonsc.org.au

0499 199 814

 

 

Club Treasurer

 Sean Curry

treasurer@brightonsc.org.au

0400 570 031


 

 

 

 



 

 

Senior Mens Vice President (U18+)

Nick Sweeney
seniormen@brightonsc.org.au

0431 525 767


 

 

Senior Women

Chris Hill

women@brightonsc.org.au 
0418 990 411



Junior Boys Vice President (U12 - U18)
Lee Redpath
boys12to18s@brightonsc.org.au 
0423 822 453

 

 

Girls and Women's Vice President (U12 - U18)

TBA
vpgirlsandwomen@brightonsc.org.au
 
TBA

 

 


Head of MiniRoos Boys (U8 - U11s)            
Katrina Varis
miniroos8to11@brightonsc.org.au
0402 272 818

 
 

 

Head of MiniRoos (U5 - U7s)            
TBA
miniroos5to7@brightonsc.org.au 
TBA

 

 

General Manager

Sue Collins
gm@brightonsc.org.au

0478 923 391


 

 

Admin & Registration Support 

Katrina Varis

registrations@brightonsc.org.au

0402 272 818

           

 

 Operations

Mark Moffat
ops@brightonsc.org.au   
0433 673 940

 

 

Head of Miniroos Coaching 

Paul Kyte
hocminiroos@brightonsc.org.au

0407 809 073

 

 

 

Head of Girls Coaching 

Wesley Robb

hocgirls@brightonsc.org.au

0435 842 672

 

 

 

 Head of Boys Coaching 

TBA
coaching@brightonsc.org.au

TBA