Seniors - Mens

Board Representative

Nick Sweeney

under18tofirst@brightonsc.org.au

0431 525 767

Head of Coaching

Adrian Drury

coaching@brightonsc.org.au

Mens Senior Teams

First Team

Coach :

Darren Duffy

Thekaiser969@yahoo.co.uk

0412 512 301

Team Manager :

TBA

TBA

TBA

Reserves

Coach :

Jerry Mulchay

Jerry.Mulchay@xavier.vic.edu.au

0431 053 959 

Asst Coach/Team Mgr :

Crawford Fulton

0409 178 301

Sunday Firsts

Coach :

Malcolm Abel

malcolm.abell@bigpond.com

0418 316 484

Team Manager :

Sunday Reserves

Coach :

Richard Kirk

Richard_kirk@hotmail.com

0466 549 528

Team Manager :

Jono Powell

jhpowell@ozemail.com.au

0413 498 794

Overs 45

Competition Information

Over 45s Soccer League

http://www.over45soccer.com.au

United

Captain/Coach:

Anthony Secatore

tony@lighthousestudio.com.au

0419 310 190

Team Manager :

David Cropman

davidcropman@ymail.com

0425 888 099

Albion

Captain:

Peter Synnott

peter.j.synnott@gmail.com

0418 112 554

Team Manager :

Darren McNally

mcnally1@westnet.com.au

0477 001 150